top of page

Album Title:  Flirting With Disaster

Year:  1979

Songs:   Flirting With Disaster, Its All Over Now, Whiskey Man, Let The Good Times Roll  And Many, Many Others.....

Album And Vinyl Is In Great Shape.....Sleeve Has Lyrics For All Songs...Cover Art By Frank Franzetta.....


Multiple purchases will have combined shipping to reduce shipping costs for you.

Molly Hatchet - Flirting With Disaster Album 1979

    bottom of page